[English] Error: 'couldn't load image'

Discussion in 'Technical support (CoD5: WaW)' started by RynoVH, Mar 9, 2009.

  1. anti1

    anti1 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi

    I have problem with COD MW 3. error say couldn't load image 'xp'. Please help me!
     
  2. Onbe

    Onbe New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a similar Problem :( , when i load a mod it crash with an error, i can load only like 3 or 4 mods that work but when i do /map nazi_zombie_(mapname) game crashes... is there any fix for that? btw my version is 1.1. i installed the patch and when i ran the game and opened the console it said 1.0.1--- and some other numbers after. PLEASE REPLY AS QUICK AS YOU CAN, im soooo bored and i dont know what to do. PS: i bought the game in a shop,and it is in Polish
     
  3. dxxt

    dxxt New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a similar error , but this time , it sais to me , that couldn't load image bs_sp_bw, if someone can help me .

    i have installed windows 7 sp1
     
  4. BuffDale

    BuffDale New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you solved or found a solution to this problem?

    Hey! I am Harry and i was wondering whether you or anyone you know has found a solution to this dilemma? If so could you please reply to this post? Thanks!
     
  5. Elite3540

    Elite3540 Palladium Gameserver Admin

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    1,165
    Likes Received:
    201
    I think i found a solution on the internet, follow the steps from this website:

    http://www.donofweb.com/cod-modern-warfare-3-couldnt-load-image-xp/

    If you have any further problems, feel free to post again.

    Hope this works! ;)

    Regards,

    *Elite. :cool:

    Edit: the video showing how under the steps on the website i linked does not exist, watch this one instead if you have any problems with finding Setup.exe, etc.
    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VovukzfQBK8[/YOUTUBE]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 12, 2013
  6. Jess15

    Jess15 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried running Setup.exe but i receive this message.
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page

Loading...